TO WORDPRESS BLOGGERS: TRAVEL TIME: YOUR FAVORITE TRIP

Transportation.docx

Note to WordPress.com bloggers:  Please indicate below in the comments section your advice on where I should take my next vacation.  I am in the process of planning it for next May and would like to hear from you.  Please also take the time to tell me about your favorite trip.  Your comments will be published collectively in an upcoming post.  Could serve as inspiration and information to all.  Look forward  to hearing from fellow bloggers.

2 thoughts on “TO WORDPRESS BLOGGERS: TRAVEL TIME: YOUR FAVORITE TRIP

  1. My favorite local vacation (in-state) was to Savannah. My favorite cross-country vacations have been to Southern California. My favorite international vacation was to Argentina, Uruguay, and Chile. I want my next in-state vacation to be to Savannah again, to New York City for domestic, and to Europe for global.

    Like

Leave a Reply

